I recently came across mashable.com that seems to have the latest news on all of the myspaces, flickrs, and any other small tech startup you can think of. While I was browsing through the site, I was amazed at the amount of companies listed. There are tons of young entrepreneurs out there constantly producing their own little twist on how people blog. For example:

Whateverlife.com

At 17 going on 37 (at least), Ashley is very much an Internet professional. In the less than two years since Whateverlife took off, she has dropped out of high school, bought a house, helped launch artists such as Lily Allen, and rejected offers to buy her young company. Although Ashley was flattered to be offered $1.5 million and a car of her choice–as long as the price tag wasn’t more than $100,000–she responded, in effect, Whatever. 🙂 “I don’t even have my license yet,” she says.

/Article courtesy of Fastcompany.com/

Incredible!